Pin it Tuesday: Chocolate Chip Cookie Bowls

Cookie dough on upside down muffin tin you get chocolate chip cookie bowls!

pinterest

So I think everyone by now is familiar with Pinterest!! I am obsessed with it and loving it! The other day I decided to actually try something I pinned. I decided to try the chocolate chip cookie bowls and while they did not turn out as pretty looking as the picture above, they were still delicious!

1st step: You start out by putting cookie dough on a muffin tin. Now I think this is where I went wrong because when you look at the picture you’ll see that some of the cookie dough spread out onto the bottom of the pan.

2nd step: I found that while the cookie is still hot is the best way to eat with ice cream on top.

Now while they did not look as cute as I would have liked for them to be, they were a hit! My future in-laws loved it!! I think they like me even more now. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pin it Tuesday: Chocolate Chip Cookie Bowls

Leave a Reply

