Today is a bad day, almost

Last night I only had about 4 hours of sleep.  Baby Cas is refusing to sleep longer than 25 minutes! I am having only 20 minutes to go the bathroom, make something to eat, eat my food, but then its too late and I am having to finish eating while trying to avoid Cas grabbing my food. As much as I try to stay mad it is impossible since Cas is cracking up while trying to crawl really fast away from me. Silly baby! 🙂 Daniel Powter’s “Bad Day” song pops in my head and I think to myself that I might just make it through this day.

Leave a Reply

